Le nostre classifiche di fine anno

Mulatu Astatke / The Heliocentrics “Inspiration Information” 3 (Strut)
V/A “Hyerdub 5 Years: Low End Contagion” (Hyperdub)
Fuck Buttons “Tarot Sport” (ATP Recordings)
King Midas Sound “Waiting For You...” (Hyperdub)
Lee Fields & The Expressions “My World” (Truth & Soul)
Major Lazer “Guns Don't Kill People… Lazers Do” (Downtown)
Animal Collective “Merriweather Post Pavilion” (Domino)
Raekwon “Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Pt.Ii” (Emi)
Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens “What Have You Done My Brother?” (Daptone Records)
Land Of Kush “Against The Day” (Constellation)

Blues Control "Local Flavor" (Slumberland)
OM "God Is Good" (Drag City)
Sunn O))) "Monoliths & Dimension" (Southern Lord)
Six Organs Of Admittance "Luminous Night" (Drag City)
Helena Espvall/Masaki Batoh "Overloaded Ark" (Drag City)
Mulatu/Heliocentrics "Inspiration Information" (Strut)
Fire! "You Liked Me Five Minutes Ago" (Rune Grammofon)
Talibam! "Boogie In The Breeze Blocks" (ESP)
Moritz Von Oswald Trio "Vertical Ascent" (Honest Jons)
Broadcast/Focus Group "Investigate Witch Cults" (Warp)

Bowerbirds “Upper Air” (Dead Oceans)
Dent May “Godd Feeling Music..” (Paw Tracks)
Vic Chesnutt “At The Cut” (Constellation)
Morrissey “Year Of Refusal”(Polydor)
Hjaltalin “Sleepdrunk Season”(Kimi Records)
Tim Buckley “Live At The Folklore Center” (Tomkins Square)
Yonlu “Society In Whic No Tear…”(Luaka Bop)
Mayer Hawthorne “Strange Arrangement” (Stones Throw)
Nancy Elizabeth “Wrought Iron” (Leaf Label)
Mumford & Sons “Sigh No More” (Island)

The XX “XX” (Young Turks)
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart “The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart” (Fortuna Pop)
Barzin “Songs For An Absent Lover” (Monotreme)
Apse “Climb Up” (ATP Recordings)
Landy “Eros And Omissions” (apologymusic)
Jason Lytle “Yours Truly, The Commuter” (Anti)
Julie's Haircut “Our Secret Ceremony” (A Silent Place)
Pink Mountaintops “Outside Love” (Jagjaguwar)
The Dirty Projectors “Bitte Orca” (Domino)
Zu “Carboniferous” (Ipecac)

Nessun commento: